Register Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,953
Reply with quote  #1 


[UFC-Fight-Night-47-poster]

UFC on FOX 12
Lawler vs. Brown

Date: July 26, 2014
Venue: SAP Center
Location: San Jose, California

Main Card (on FOX)
Robbie Lawler (23-10, 1 NC) vs. Matt Brown (19-11)
Anthony Johnson (17-4) vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (21-5)
Clay Guida (31-14) vs. Dennis Bermudez (13-3)
Josh Thomson (20-6) vs. Bobby Green (22-5)

Preliminary Card (on FOX)

Daron Cruickshank (15-4) vs. Jorge Masvidal (26-8)
Kyle Kingsbury (11-5, 1 NC) vs. Patrick Cummins (5-1)
Hernani Perpetuo (17-4) vs. Tim Means (20-6-1)
Mike De La Torre (12-4) vs. Brian Ortega (8-0)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Akbarh Arreola (22-7) vs. Tiago dos Santos (18-4-2)
Steven Siler (23-12) vs. Noad Lahat (7-1)
Andreas Stahl (9-0) vs. Gilbert Burns (7-0)
Juliana Lima (6-1) vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk (6-0)
UFC on FOX 12 Start Times:
Main Card on FOX: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Prelims on FOX: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 4:15 p.m. ET / 1:15 p.m. PT

__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,953
Reply with quote  #2 
CLICK ANY OF THE LINKS BELOW TO WATCH FIGHTS:


http://www.giddyupnetwork.info/pages/live-ufc-prelims-jorge-masvidal-v-daron-cruickshank-

http://www.giddyupnetwork.info/pages/live-ufc-lawler-v-brown


 
 
 ATTENTION: We recommend that you use Opera or Firefox browsers, both
 
with Adblock and/or Ghostery add-ons/extensions. No more pop-ups
 
or ads.
 
ALSO, MAKE SURE YOU HAVE UP-TO-DATE SUBSCRIPTION VIRUS PROTECTION LIKE "NORTON" OR "MCAFEE" JUST IN CASE.
 
 
IF YOU DO NOT DOWNLOAD ADBLOCK, THEN BELOW IS A WARNING FOR YOU:
 
 
 
WARNING:
 
 
NO MATTER WHAT IS SAYS..DO NOT 
 
 
DOWNLOAD ANYTHING
 
 
"X" OUT ALL POPUPS CAREFULLY  

__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.