Register Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,964
Reply with quote  #1 
[UFC-Fight-Night-46-poster]

UFC Fight Night 46
McGregor vs. Brandao
Date: July 19, 2014
Venue: The O2
Location: Dublin, Ireland

Main Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Conor McGregor (14-2) vs. Diego Brandao (18-9)
Gunnar Nelson (12-0-1) vs. Zak Cummings (17-3)
Brad Pickett (24-8) vs. Ian McCall (12-4-1)
Norman Parke (19-2-1) vs. Naoyuki Kotani (33-10-7)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Ilir Latifi (8-3) vs. Chris Dempsey (10-1)
Neil Seery (13-10) vs. Phil Harris (22-12)
Cathal Pendred (13-2-1) vs. Mike King (5-0)
Tor Troeng (16-5-1) vs. Trevor Smith (11-5)
Cody Donovan (8-4) vs. Nikita Krylov (16-4)
Patrick Holohan (9-0-1) vs. Josh Sampo (11-3)

UFC Fight Night 46 Start Times
Main Card on Fight Pass: 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT

Prelims on Fight Pass: 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT 

 


__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,964
Reply with quote  #2 
CLICK ANY OF THE LINKS BELOW TO WATCH FIGHTS:


http://www.giddyupnetwork.info/pages/ufc-fight-night-46-preliminaries-mcgregor-v-brandao-
 
 
 ATTENTION: We recommend that you use Opera or Firefox browsers, both
 
with Adblock and/or Ghostery add-ons/extensions. No more pop-ups
 
or ads.
 
ALSO, MAKE SURE YOU HAVE UP-TO-DATE SUBSCRIPTION VIRUS PROTECTION LIKE "NORTON" OR "MCAFEE" JUST IN CASE.
 
 
IF YOU DO NOT DOWNLOAD ADBLOCK, THEN BELOW IS A WARNING FOR YOU:
 
 
 
WARNING:
 
 
NO MATTER WHAT IS SAYS..DO NOT 
 
 
DOWNLOAD ANYTHING
 
 
"X" OUT ALL POPUPS CAREFULLY  

__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.