Register Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,964
Reply with quote  #1 
[UFC-Fight-Night-45-poster]

UFC Fight Night 45
Atlantic City
Date: July 16, 2014
Venue: Revel Resorts
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey

Main Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Donald Cerrone (23-6, 1 NC) vs. Jim Miller (24-4, 1 NC)
Edson Barboza (13-2) vs. Evan Dunham (14-5)
Rick Story (16-8) vs. Leonardo Mafra (11-1)
Justin Salas (12-5) vs. Joe Proctor (9-2)
John Lineker (23-7) vs. Alptekin Ozkilic (9-2)
Lucas Martins (14-1) vs. Alex White (10-0)

Preliminary Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Gleison Tibau (28-10) vs. Pat Healy (29-19, 1 NC)
Jessamyn Duke (3-1, 1 NC) vs. Leslie Smith (6-5, 1 NC)
Hugo Viana (8-1) vs. Aljamain Sterling (9-0)
Yosdenis Cedeno (9-3) vs. Jerrod Sanders (14-1)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Claudia Gadelha vs. Tina Lahdemaki

 

UFC Fight Night 45 Start Times
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
Prelims on Fox Sports 1: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Prelims on Fight Pass: 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT


__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,964
Reply with quote  #2 

CLICK ANY OF THE LINKS BELOW TO WATCH FIGHTS:


http://www.giddyupnetwork.info/pages/ufc-fight-night-45-cerrone-vs-miller-
 
 
 
 ATTENTION: We recommend that you use Opera or Firefox browsers, both
 
with Adblock and/or Ghostery add-ons/extensions. No more pop-ups
 
or ads.
 
ALSO, MAKE SURE YOU HAVE UP-TO-DATE SUBSCRIPTION VIRUS PROTECTION LIKE "NORTON" OR "MCAFEE" JUST IN CASE.
 
 
IF YOU DO NOT DOWNLOAD ADBLOCK, THEN BELOW IS A WARNING FOR YOU:
 
 
 
WARNING:
 
 
NO MATTER WHAT IS SAYS..DO NOT 
 
 
DOWNLOAD ANYTHING
 
 
"X" OUT ALL POPUPS CAREFULLY  
 

__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.