Sign up Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,966
Reply with quote  #1 
[UFN-44-Swanson-vs-Stephens-Fight-Poster-Full]


Swanson vs. Stephens
Date: June 28, 2014
Venue: AT&T Center
Location: San Antonio, Texas

Main Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Cub Swanson (20-5) vs. Jeremy Stephens (23-9)
Kelvin Gastelum (8-0) vs. Nicholas Musoke (12-2, 1 NC)
Cezar Ferreira (7-3) vs. Andrew Craig (9-2)
Ricardo Lamas (13-3) vs. Hacran Dias (21-2-1)
Clint Hester (10-3) vs. Antonio Braga Neto (9-1)
Joe Ellenberger (14-1) vs. James Moontasri (7-1)

Preliminary Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Colton Smith (3-3) vs. Carlos Diego Ferreira (9-0)
Johnny Bedford (19-10-1, 1 NC) vs. Cody Gibson (11-4)
Marcelo GuimarĂ£es (8-1-1) vs. Andy Enz (7-1)
Ray Borg (6-1) vs. Shane Howell (13-7)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Oleksiy Oliynyk (48-9-1) vs. Anthony Hamilton (12-2)

UFC Fight Night 44 Start Times
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on Fox Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET /  5 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT


__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,966
Reply with quote  #2 
CLINK ANY OF THE LINKS BELOW TO WATCH FIGHTS:

http://www.giddyupnetwork.info/pages/live-ufc-prelims-colton-smith-v-carlos-diego-ferreira-cub-swanson-v-jeremy-stephens




ATTENTION: We recommend that you use Opera or Firefox browsers, both

with Adblock and/or Ghostery add-ons/extensions. No more pop-ups

or ads.
 
 
 
 


IF YOU DO NOT DOWNLOAD ADBLOCK, THEN BELOW IS A WARNING FOR YOU:



WARNING:


NO MATTER WHAT IS SAYS..DO NOT 


DOWNLOAD ANYTHING


"X" OUT ALL POPUPS CAREFULLY
 

__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.