Sign up Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,966
Reply with quote  #1 
[fightplay-ufcfightnight43]

UFC Fight Night 43
Te Huna vs. Marquardt
Date: June 28, 2014
Venue: Vector Arena
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

UFC Fight Night 43 Fight Card

Main Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
James Te Huna (16-7) vs. Nate Marquardt (32-13-2)
Soa Palelei (21-3) vs. Jared Rosholt (10-1)
Hatsu Hioki (27-7-2) vs. Charles Oliveira (17-4, 1 NC)
Robert Whittaker (11-4) vs. Mike Rhodes (6-2)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Jake Matthews (4-0) vs. Dashon Johnson (9-0)
Richie Vaculik (9-2) vs. Roldan Sangcha-an (4-0)
Chris Indich (5-2) vs. Vik Grujic (6-3)
Neil Magny (10-3) vs. Claudio Silva (10-1)
Dan Hooker (10-4) vs. Ian Entwistle (8-1)
Gian Villante (11-5) vs. Sean O’Connell (15-5)

UFC Fight Night 43 Start Times
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass: 5 a.m. ET / 2 a.m. PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: 2:30 a.m. ET / 11:30 p.m. PT


__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,966
Reply with quote  #2 
CLINK ANY OF THE LINKS BELOW TO WATCH FIGHTS:

http://www.giddyupnetwork.info/pages/live-streams




ATTENTION: We recommend that you use Opera or Firefox browsers, both

with Adblock and/or Ghostery add-ons/extensions. No more pop-ups

or ads.
 
 
 
 


IF YOU DO NOT DOWNLOAD ADBLOCK, THEN BELOW IS A WARNING FOR YOU:



WARNING:


NO MATTER WHAT IS SAYS..DO NOT 


DOWNLOAD ANYTHING


"X" OUT ALL POPUPS CAREFULLY

__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.