Sign up Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,964
Reply with quote  #1 
[UFC-Fight-Night-38-poster1]

__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,964
Reply with quote  #2 
UFC Fight Night 38
Shogun vs. Henderson II

Date: March 23, 2014
Venue: Ginasio Nelio Dias
Location: Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil

Main Card Bouts (on FOX Sports 1):
Mauricio Shogun Rua (22-8) vs. Dan Henderson (29-11)
Cezar Ferreira (7-2) vs. CB Dollaway (13-5)
Leonardo Santos (12-3) vs. Norman Parke (19-2)
Fabio Maldonado (20-6) vs. Gian Villante (11-4)
Michel Prazeres (17-1) vs. Mairbek Taisumov (21-4)
Rony Jason (13-4) vs. Steven Siler (23-11)

Preliminary Bouts (on UFC FOX Sports 1):
Diego Brandao (18-9) vs. Will Chope (19-6)
Ronny Markes (14-2) vs. Thiago Santos (8-2)
Jussier Formiga da Silva (15-3) vs. Scott Jorgensen (14-8)
Thiago Perpetuo (9-2-1) vs. Kenny Robertson (12-3)

Preliminary Bouts (on UFC Fight Pass):
Godofredo Pepey (9-3) vs. Noad Lahat (7-0)
Francimar Barroso (16-3) vs. Hans Stringer (21-5-3)

 

UFC Fight Night 38 Start Times
Preliminary Bouts on UFC Fight Pass: 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on FOX Sports 1: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Main Card on FOX Sports 1: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT


__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,964
Reply with quote  #3 
http://www.giddyupnetwork.info/pages/live-ufc-fight-night-prelims-

http://www.giddyupnetwork.info/pages/live-ufc-fight-night-shogun-rua-v-dan-henderson-ii


We recommend that you use Opera or Firefox browsers, both

with Adblock and/or Ghostery add-ons/extensions. No more pop-ups

or ads.
 
 
 
 


IF YOU DO NOT DOWNLOAD ADBLOCK, THEN BELOW IS A WARNING FOR YOU:



WARNING:


NO MATTER WHAT IS SAYS..DO NOT 


DOWNLOAD ANYTHING


"X" OUT ALL POPUPS CAREFULLY
 
 
 


__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.