Sign up Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,965
Reply with quote  #1 
UFC Fight Night 32

[UFC-Fight-Night-32-poster2]
 
UFC Fight Night 32
Belfort vs. Henderson  
Date: November 9, 2013
Venue: Goiania Arena
Location: Goiania, Goiás, Brazil
Main Card (on Fox Sports 1)
-Vitor Belfort (23-10) vs. Dan Henderson (29-10)
-Cezar “Mutante” Ferreira (6-2)  vs. Daniel Sarafian (8-3)
-Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante (11-4) vs. Igor Pokrajac (25-10)
-Paulo Thiago (15-5) vs. Brandon Thatch (10-1)
-Santiago Ponzinibbio (18-1) vs. Ryan LaFlare (8-0)
-Rony Jason (13-3) vs. Jeremy Stephens (21-9)
Preliminary Card (Online)
-Godofredo Pepey (9-2) vs. Sam Sicilia (11-3)
-Thiago Perpetuo (9-1-1) vs. Omari Akhmedov (11-0)
-Thiago Tavares (17-5-1) vs. Justin Salas (11-4)
-Adriano Martins (24-6) vs. Daron Cruickshank (13-3)
-Jose Maria Tome (33-4, 2 NC) vs. Dustin Ortiz (11-2)
UFC Fight Night 32 Times
Preliminary Bouts Online: 5:45 p.m. ET / 2:45 p.m. PT
Main Card Bouts on Fox Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,965
Reply with quote  #2 
Go here to watch fights: http://www.giddyupnetwork.info/pages/live-ufc-fight-night


WARNING:


NO MATTER WHAT IS SAYS..DO NOT 


DOWNLOAD 
ANYTHING


"X" OUT ALL POPUPS CAREFULLY


LOOK FOR THE TINY, TINY "X" BECAUSE SOMETIMES THEY TRY TO FOOL YOU

According to forum member "Todd", you can
 use Opera and Firefox browsers, both with Adblock

and Ghostery add-ons/extensions. No more pop-ups or ads. He highly recommends it.
 

__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.