Sign up Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,965
Reply with quote  #1 
UFC Fight for the Troops 3 Fight Card Rumors
[UFC_Fight_Night_31]
 

UFC Fight for the Troops 3
(aka UFC Fight Night 31)
Date: November 6, 2013
Venue: Fort Campbell Military Base
Location: Fort Campbell, Kentucky
Main Card (on Fox Sports 1)
-Tim Kennedy (16-4) vs. Rafael “Sapo” Natal (17-4-1)
-Liz Carmouche (9-3) vs. Alexis Davis (14-5)
-Ronny Markes (14-1) vs. Yoel Romero (5-1)
-Jorge Masvidal (25-7) vs. Rustam Khabilov (16-1)
-Colton Smith (3-2) vs. Michael Chiesa (9-1)
Preliminary Card (on Fox Sports 1)
-Bobby Green (20-5) vs. James Krause (20-4)
-George Roop (14-9-1) vs. Francisco Rivera (9-2)
-Dennis Bermudez (11-3) vs. Steven Siler (23-10)
-Amanda Nunes (8-3) vs. Germaine de Randamie (4-2)
Preliminary Card (Online)
-Chris Camozzi (19-6) vs. Lorenz Larkin (13-1, 1 NC)
-Yves Edwards (42-20-1) vs. Yancy Medeiros (9-1)
-Neil Magny (8-2) vs. Seth Baczynski (18-10)
-Derek Brunson (10-2) vs. Brian Houston (4-0)
 
UFC Fight for the Troops 3 Start Times
Preliminary Bouts Online: 3:10 p.m. ET / 12:10 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on Fox Sports 1: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Main Card Bouts on Fox Sports 1: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,965
Reply with quote  #2 
Go here for fights: http://www.giddyupnetwork.info/pages/live-ufc-fight-night

WARNING:


NO MATTER WHAT IS SAYS..DO NOT 


DOWNLOAD 
ANYTHING


"X" OUT ALL POPUPS CAREFULLY


LOOK FOR THE TINY, TINY "X" BECAUSE SOMETIMES THEY TRY TO FOOL YOU

According to forum member "Todd", you can
 use Opera and Firefox browsers, both with Adblock

and Ghostery add-ons/extensions. No more pop-ups or ads. He highly recommends it.

__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.