Sign up Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,965
Reply with quote  #1 

UFC Fight Night 30: Machida vs. Munoz

File:UFC FIGHT NIGHT 30.jpg

UFC Fight Night 30
Machida vs. Munoz
Date: October 26, 2013
Venue: Phones 4u Arena (formerly Manchester Arena)
Location: Manchester, England

 

Main Bots (Fox Sports 2):
-Lyoto Machida (19-4) vs. Mark Munoz (13-3)
-Ross Pearson (15-6) vs. Melvin Guillard (31-12-2)
-Jimi Manuwa (13-0) vs. Ryan Jimmo (18-2)
-Norman Parke (18-2) vs. Jon Tuck (7-0)
-Alessio Sakara (19-10) vs. Nicholas Musoke (10-2-1)
-Phil Harris (22-10) vs. John Lineker (22-6)

Preliminary Bouts (Online): 
-Al Iaquinta (6-2-1) vs. Piotr Hallmann (14-1)
-Luke Barnatt (6-0) vs. Andrew Craig (9-1)
-Rosi Sexton (13-3) vs. Jessica Andrade (9-3)
-Andy Ogle (9-2) vs. Cole Miller (19-8)
-Brad Scott (8-2) vs. Michael Kuiper (12-2)
-Jimy Hettes (10-1) vs. Robert Whiteford (10-1)

UFC Fight Night 30 Machida vs. Munoz Times:
Preliminary Bout: Noon ET / 9 a.m. PT
Main Card on Fox Sports 2: 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT


__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.