Sign up Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,965
Reply with quote  #1 
[UFC-Fight-Night-28-poster1]

Main Card (on Fox Sports 1):
-Glover Teixeira (21-2) vs. Ryan Bader (15-3)
-Yushin Okami (29-7) vs. Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza (18-3)
-Joseph Benavidez (18-3) vs. Jussier “Formiga” da Silva (15-2)
-Francisco Trinaldo (13-2) vs. Piotr Hallmann (13-1)
-Rafael “Sapo” Natal (16-4-1) vs. Tor Troeng (16-4-1)
-Marcos Vinicius (20-4-1) vs. Ali Bagautinov (10-2)

Preliminary Card (on Fox Sports 1):
-Felipe Arantes (15-4-1) vs. Edmilson Souza (13-3)
-Lucas Martins (13-1) vs. Ramiro Hernandez (13-4)
-Joao Zeferino (13-5) vs. Elias Silverio (8-0)
-Keith Wisniewski (28-14-1) vs. Marcelo Guimaraes (8-1-1)

Preliminary Card (on Facebook):
-Yuri Villefort (6-2) vs. Sean Spencer (9-2)

UFC Fight Night 28 Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on Fox Sports 1: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m PT

 


__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,965
Reply with quote  #2 
CLICK LINK AT BOTTOM OF THE PAGE TO WATCH THE FIGHTS:


NO MATTER WHAT IS SAYS..DO NOT 
DOWNLOAD 
ANYTHING

"X" OUT ALL POPUPS CAREFULLY


LOOK FOR THE TINY, TINY "X" BECAUSE SOMETIMES THEY TRY TO FOOL YOU

According to forum member "Todd", you can
 use Opera, Google Chrome, and Firefox browsers, both with Adblock

and Ghostery add-ons/extensions. No more pop-ups or ads. He highly recommends it.
 










__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.