Sign up Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,964
Reply with quote  #1 
[TUF-19-Finale-poster]


Main Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Frankie Edgar (16-4-1) vs. BJ Penn (16-9-2)
Corey Anderson (4-0) vs. Matt Van Buren (6-2)†
Dhiego Lima (9-1) vs. Eddie Gordon (7-1)††
Derrick Lewis (10-2, 1 NC) vs. Guto Inocente (6-2)
Justin Scoggins (9-0) vs. Dustin Ortiz (13-3)

Preliminary Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Jesse Ronson (13-4) vs. Kevin Lee (7-1)
Jumabieke Tuerxun (14-1) vs. Leandro Issa (11-4)
Adriano Martins (25-7) vs. Juan Manuel Puig (11-2)
Patrick Walsh (4-2) vs. Daniel Spohn (8-3)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Sarah Moras (3-1) vs. Alexis Dufresne (5-0)
Robert Drysdale (6-0) vs. Keith Berish (5-0)

†TUF 19 Light Heavyweight Final
††TUF 19 Middleweight Final

TUF 19 Finale Start Times
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
Prelims on Fox Sports 1: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
Prelims on Fight Pass: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT


__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
AndyGreek1

Avatar / Picture

Owner/Moderator
Registered:
Posts: 7,964
Reply with quote  #2 
CLINK ANY OF THE LINKS BELOW TO WATCH FIGHTS:
 
 
 
 
 
 ATTENTION: We recommend that you use Opera or Firefox browsers, both
 
with Adblock and/or Ghostery add-ons/extensions. No more pop-ups
 
or ads.

ALSO, MAKE SURE YOU HAVE UP-TO-DATE SUBSCRIPTION VIRUS PROTECTION LIKE "NORTON" OR "MCAFEE" JUST IN CASE.
 
 
IF YOU DO NOT DOWNLOAD ADBLOCK, THEN BELOW IS A WARNING FOR YOU:
 
 
 
WARNING:
 
 
NO MATTER WHAT IS SAYS..DO NOT 
 
 
DOWNLOAD ANYTHING
 
 
"X" OUT ALL POPUPS CAREFULLY  

__________________
Now On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AndysForum
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.